Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lara Niemann

September 20, 2018

They were very helpful with my decisions or choices of jewelry. They were patient with me and have a large selection. I am very satisfied with their customer service. They treated me like a queen even when I walked in looking like a pauper. I highly recommend Occasions. However I want to return my earrings and it is within the 30 days so we shall see the response. I will follow up on this, post once I hear back from them. Lara

Kayla Marks

August 23, 2018

I live in Dallas now, but I’ll always come here to get my rings repiaired. Would never go anywhere else! Great customer service, secure, fast and efficient. (Paula is the best!)

Mary Ann Blakeney

June 2, 2018

Wonderful! I walk out with what I wanted and no pressure. The young man that assisted me was kind enough to show me the new amazing line of jewelry and even let me try on a piece knowing I could never afford such pieces. His passion for jewelry was amazing from my 399.00 pair of earrings to 70,000.00 bracelet. Thank you!!

Teri Rubio

July 7, 2018

Thank you Occasions Fine Jewelry!!! Im so happy with my ring design....beautiful ....quality work. Rose and Billy are so GREAT. They were so patient and helpful. Great place. Definitely recommend. BEST JEWELERS IN TOWN.

Marydee Valdez

August 18, 2018

Rose, greeted me so warmly I felt like I met a dear friend. She explained and answered my questions very knowledgeably. I thank you that she is one of your employees. I love Occassions Fine Jewelry

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Leslie K G.

05/16/18

Locally owned and operated, Occasions Fine Jewelry is my favorite "go to" place when I want to get something special for someone. They have exquisite...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Nancy McIntosh

August 29, 2018

Yes my rings needed to be cleaned very badly and needed 26 repairs + needed 2prongs replaced. The staff was wonderful and the ring is gorgeous. Looks like it is new

Taylor Dickerson

August 4, 2018

Rose is fabulous! I went in alone and found a few rings I loved. I hinted to my then boyfriend that Rose is who he needed to see. One YEAR after I went window shopping, he came in and asked to see her. Not only did she remember me, but she helped him select the ring of my dreams and I was completely shocked that my ring was exactly what I wanted and I was able to be surprised by the proposal. Recently I took my fiancé to shop for his wedding band. He was a tad apprehensive because he wasn't a "jewelry guy" Rose started pulling out men's rings and telling him "just start trying them on until you find what you like" We found the perfect ring for him as well as the matching set for me. We couldn't be more pleased with our experience. I get so many compliments on my ring and I love the customer service we receive every time we go in.

Carrie Schuller

July 21, 2018

Such a pleasure working with Paula Chase today. She was patient, kind, and incredibly helpful! We brought our 3 year old twins in with us today and the whole Occasions team were so sweet to them! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Rosenda Hinojos

July 16, 2018

Great service feel very welcoming

Ashley Arellano

July 6, 2018

They always give the best customer service.. I love when they remember our names!

Jeff Barrett

July 2, 2018

Brenda Simon McDiffitt

June 7, 2018

Top Notch service and quality!

Danna Sides Thornton

June 2, 2018

Bryan R and Billy G were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient while we were in Occasions today. I wasn’t sure what I wanted, but with all their help (and my husband’s loving persistence), I left there with the most incredible and beautiful ring. They helped to educate us on the jewelry, and we found the quality to be outstanding. Everyone was very friendly. We didn’t feel any pressure and we weren’t hurried. An overall positive experience. Occasions will be our jewelers in Midland from now on.

Marcy Lozoya

June 2, 2018

Beautiful jewelry plus the best customer service we have ever had!!!! If your needing anything Billy is your go to guy!�

Marla Morton

May 15, 2018

Dubita Mauricio

May 4, 2018

I visited the store yesterday and was pleasantly surprised at how helpful the store attendants were. Thank you Billy and Todd; you made my shopping experience very enjoyable.

William Reed

April 21, 2018

Jacque Pistole Venable

April 19, 2018

Exceptional service, friendly personnel from the minute you walk in the door. Highly recommend for any jewelry need you have from a repair to a purchase! They have what you are looking for!

Gina Cotton

February 17, 2018

So helpful!! Billy was super nice! He helped with a repair and other items!

Maurine Pardee

February 7, 2018

John Stuard

December 13, 2017

Emily Hart

November 29, 2017

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, especially Paula! I feel welcome as soon as I walk in the door. Thank you Occasions!

Carlie Aultman

November 21, 2017

Christy Baggett

November 7, 2017

LOADING...