Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Christi Gilliam

December 27, 2017

My husband recently purchased a new wedding ring for me at Occassions and I was so happy with our experience with them. I went in with the intention of just trying some things on to get an idea of what I really liked and then buying online, but because of the superior customer service I received and the great selection we ended up purchasing in the store and I couldn’t be happier. The salesman was so patient with me allowing me to try on setting after setting and then after I chose a setting he was happy to show me how it would look with different shapes and sizes of diamond until we got it just right. I am so happy with my gorgeous wedding ring and I know it’s because of the time they spent with me making sure it was just right. We went back this weekend to make a purchase for my sons girlfriend and I was so pleased to find that they treated us with the same care and level of service whether we were spending $50 or $5000. They are a real class act.

courtneybgonzales

March 16, 2018

We will NOT shop anywhere else. The staff is so friendly, helpful, and quick. We found exactly what we were looking for at a great price. LOVE Occasions!

Margaret Watson

April 2, 2018

Occasions’ knowledgeable personnel create exceptional interpersonal experiences with clients. I always enjoy my time there, whether I am shopping from their beautiful inventory or having a custom piece of jewelry created.

Malcham Williams

February 10, 2018

Jonathan helped me about 7 years ago design a custom ring for my wife and has been family every since. This time he helped me get a mother's ring made with birth stones for our 7 children. Once again beautiful. His amazing ability to catch details and hints my wife drops is always very helpful. This is the only place i look for jewelry and Jonathan is the man.

Muke Patel

April 12, 2018

Walked into the place thinking it’s going to be at least 3/4 days for the jeweler to fix my ring & the service I got from Billy & the repair guy was over & beyond my expectations - definitely a place to go back too - thanx

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Stephanie D.

5/14/16

Went in to the store for the first time. I described what I wanted to the jeweler and he helped me find the perfect ring for my mother for Mother's Day!! It...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

William Reed

April 21, 2018

Jacque Pistole Venable

April 19, 2018

Exceptional service, friendly personnel from the minute you walk in the door. Highly recommend for any jewelry need you have from a repair to a purchase! They have what you are looking for!

Gina Cotton

February 17, 2018

So helpful!! Billy was super nice! He helped with a repair and other items!

Maurine Pardee

February 7, 2018

John Stuard

December 13, 2017

Emily Duncan Hart

November 29, 2017

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, especially Paula! I feel welcome as soon as I walk in the door. Thank you Occasions!

Carlie Aultman

November 21, 2017

Christy Baggett

November 7, 2017

Kelly Brown

November 2, 2017

Suzann Haechten

October 30, 2017

The whole team at Occasions goes above and beyond. We have long enjoyed shopping there but recently they created a the most special piece for us that will be treasured every single day.

James Lewis

October 16, 2017

Had a great experience in the store and on the phone every time I called in to make my payments on my fiancé engagement ring. She had seen a very specific ring she liked and wanted and Occasions had it in the store. They are the only store around here that they found that deals in Simon G. They told me if they didn’t have it they could have gotten it for me. All the employees are easy to deal and very friendly. Also they were very knowledgeable about there products and quality. Billy was the sales associate that had helped us out and he did an awesome job. In my opinion he went above and beyond my expectations. Was there and is still there to help me and my fiancé out with any concerns or questions we have. Thank you Occasions and Billy for being there and for all the help and advice for this important occasion in our lives. James Lewis. I will be returning to shop more at Occasions

Shandi Marriott

October 7, 2017

Renee Folger

August 24, 2017

My husband bought my ring from Occasions a year ago and they have been nothing but great to us, every time we go in to get a quick clean or a repair! They are friendly from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out!

Melissa McIntosh

August 20, 2017

Noel Chavez

August 20, 2017

Great experience! Donna listened to what I was looking for and she helped find the perfect gift for my wife.

Dorothy Thompson

July 28, 2017

Adrian Sandberg

June 23, 2017

Natalie Cherie Petit

June 13, 2017

Best staff and really good prices on jewelry! I have never had a bad experience here! We will never go anywhere else to buy our jewelry!

Lauren Szot

June 12, 2017

Great customer service! Always friendly! We purchased our wedding bands and engagement ring here. They will work with you till you find what you're looking for.

Toya Bishop

June 8, 2017

I have been a customer, at Occasions, for years and they are ALWAYS so friendly the minute you walk through the door! Even if you are just going in for a quick jewelry cleaning, they make you feel right at home. They go above and beyond to make you feel like you are the only one in the store. I highly recommend them for ANY of your jewelry needs!!

Crystal Castillo

April 8, 2017

My fiancé and I went in to try on wedding bands to get a feel for what we wanted, and Ms. Donna was extremely helpful and kind. She even got my engagement ring cleaned (that we didn't purchase there) while we shopped. We were so impressed with Occassion's customer service and will definitely be back when it's time to purchase bands. Thank you Donna!

Brooke Davis

March 29, 2017

Rita Sherrill Yeats

March 29, 2017

Great store and excellent service. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. I always feel at home when I walk in. I won't ever purchase jewelry anywhere else!

Jermaine Brown

March 22, 2017

Despite knowing Mike and Sara for over 13 years I can see they treat all their customers fairly and kindly. Mike helped me formulate a perfect design for a ring. He was able to incorporate some of my fiancé ideas with his creativity. I also planned on proposing in a different state and Mike had the ring shipped overnight to my destination! I'm thankful and really appreciate everything he has done and will purchase more jewelry through him!

LOADING...