Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

DTHRocket

September 23, 2017

They charged a lot for resizing my fiancee's ring, and in the end it was still too big, and she had to resize it again where she lives in Austin (and it was less than half the cost and took much less time). *BUT*, they did offer to me a refund, so I can't really complain! That was very gracious of them, and they really do care about their customers. My advice is if you think something is too expensive, ask about it. I think they are really interested in maintaining a positive reputation.

Kimberly Lewis

August 11, 2017

I came in to get my rings soldered together. The associate was friendly and personable. She informed me when my rings would be ready but stated that they would call if they were done early. I got a call 2 days before they said they would be done. When I picked up my rings they were soldered together perfectly, and my ring was nice and sparkly clean. Very easy process. Impressed with their work.

karl lyles

May 6, 2017

I have shopped here many different family members and have always been able to find the perfect gift. The sales staff is very easy to work with, they take there time to understand what you are looking for and take the time to show you everything they have to give you "the shopper" a choice that fits your price range. Excellent place to shop. Like to pay compliments to Rose she provided me with quality service. Thank you Occasions

Kimberly Crisp

August 10, 2017

My husband and I only buy jewelry from Occasions. We have always received excellent customer service and the pieces are beautiful. I also really like the fact that it doesn't matter if I come in with a modest budget, I still receive great service and feel like a priority.

OmniCompressedAir

September 19, 2017

The staff is always so friendly and helpful. They have some really unique pieces of jewelry.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Stephanie D.

5/14/16

Went in to the store for the first time. I described what I wanted to the jeweler and he helped me find the perfect ring for my mother for Mother's Day!! It...READ MORE

Sarah P.

6/01/16

I don't normally write reviews...But given that this is not a town full of options, I felt it only necessary to spread my positive experience. I visited...READ MORE

Travis P.

12/21/13

Always a great experience. Awesome customer service. Good selection. Pricing may be a little more than the chain store but it's locally owned and they have...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Renee Folger

August 24, 2017

My husband bought my ring from Occasions a year ago and they have been nothing but great to us, every time we go in to get a quick clean or a repair! They are friendly from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out!

Melissa McIntosh

August 20, 2017

Noel Chavez

August 20, 2017

Great experience! Donna listened to what I was looking for and she helped find the perfect gift for my wife.

Dorothy Thompson

July 28, 2017

Adrian Sandberg

June 23, 2017

Natalie Cherie Petit

June 13, 2017

Best staff and really good prices on jewelry! I have never had a bad experience here! We will never go anywhere else to buy our jewelry!

Lauren Szot

June 12, 2017

Great customer service! Always friendly! We purchased our wedding bands and engagement ring here. They will work with you till you find what you're looking for.

Toya Bishop

June 8, 2017

I have been a customer, at Occasions, for years and they are ALWAYS so friendly the minute you walk through the door! Even if you are just going in for a quick jewelry cleaning, they make you feel right at home. They go above and beyond to make you feel like you are the only one in the store. I highly recommend them for ANY of your jewelry needs!!

Crystal Castillo

April 8, 2017

My fiancé and I went in to try on wedding bands to get a feel for what we wanted, and Ms. Donna was extremely helpful and kind. She even got my engagement ring cleaned (that we didn't purchase there) while we shopped. We were so impressed with Occassion's customer service and will definitely be back when it's time to purchase bands. Thank you Donna!

Brooke Davis

March 29, 2017

Rita Sherrill Yeats

March 29, 2017

Great store and excellent service. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. I always feel at home when I walk in. I won't ever purchase jewelry anywhere else!

Jermaine Brown

March 22, 2017

Despite knowing Mike and Sara for over 13 years I can see they treat all their customers fairly and kindly. Mike helped me formulate a perfect design for a ring. He was able to incorporate some of my fiancé ideas with his creativity. I also planned on proposing in a different state and Mike had the ring shipped overnight to my destination! I'm thankful and really appreciate everything he has done and will purchase more jewelry through him!

Mary Petersen

December 30, 2016

Thank you Rose, my Simon G looks that much more beautiful! Thank you for your professionalism and making my purchase comfortable....shine bright like a �

Alaina Granado

November 26, 2016

Wonderful customer service! I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door by more than one associate, and felt extremely welcomed into this place of business! Jonathan was a tremendous help in assisting me with getting my engagement ring resized. The work was quick and great quality! I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you!

Renee Townson Kan

November 12, 2016

My husband and I came to Occasions to look at new wedding bands for our 15th anniversary. I had a design in mind but had not been able to make a decision after 1 1/2 years of looking. Donna immediately greeted us and listened to my ideas. She was very patient with me and I never felt rushed or pressured. I fell in love with two bands that she helped me find, and we will be back to finalized our purchase for our anniversary soon. I'll be returning to Occasions for any future jewelry needs.

Camille Gilbert Robinson

November 4, 2016

No high pressure sales and they take care of their customers for life!!!!

Sidney Freeze

July 14, 2016

Amazing place with amazing customer service! Will definitely only come here for all my jewelry needs.

Irene Loera Thomas

July 12, 2016

I absolutely have been so impressed with this jewelry store. And I'm still in love with my ring! My husband bought my wedding ring 14 years ago and we moved to Houston. Every time I come into town they clean it and this time when I came in they had noticed it was coming loose when they went to clean it. They did like $200 + work and they did it for free. I am so pleased that they always inspect it when I come in to have it cleaned. It looks as gorgeous as the first day i got it. The staff is so professional. Jonathan is the one who took care of me this last time. I highly recommend them for any jewelry you plan to buy.

Sergio Garcia

October 24, 2015

Tiffany DeSilva

October 22, 2015

JimmynAna De Los Santos

September 26, 2015

Love the selection, Staff are AWESOME. Would recommend this place to everyone..

Leslie Ann Thurman

September 22, 2015

I've always heard amazing things about this place and its employees from my dear friends who use this jewelry store.... Well today they made my birthday one for the books, and whoever helped my daddy, your an angel and he spoke highly of you so thank you so much!! I'm an independent sales director for Mary Kay and fearless is definitely going to be one of the names for our future national area!! God bless you all

Rachel Gene Wright

September 9, 2015

Gerenda Lea Washburn

August 29, 2015

LOADING...