Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mary Ann Blakeney

June 2, 2018

Wonderful! I walk out with what I wanted and no pressure. The young man that assisted me was kind enough to show me the new amazing line of jewelry and even let me try on a piece knowing I could never afford such pieces. His passion for jewelry was amazing from my 399.00 pair of earrings to 70,000.00 bracelet. Thank you!!

Teri Rubio

July 7, 2018

Thank you Occasions Fine Jewelry!!! Im so happy with my ring design....beautiful ....quality work. Rose and Billy are so GREAT. They were so patient and helpful. Great place. Definitely recommend. BEST JEWELERS IN TOWN.

Emily Hart

July 7, 2018

Great service always! They once again went above and beyond to take care of my needs. I truly appreciate their staff. It is always a pleasure to walk into Occasions!

Miss Genni

June 18, 2018

The staff are very nice and helped with any questions I had about resizing my ring. Also, the price for resizing is surprisingly inexpensive. Definitely would go back here for future resizing if needed.

Jan Travland

July 19, 2018

Everyone is so nice. Does not matter if you are there just to browse or buy. Only jewelry store I will buy from. They stand by whatever you purchase. Excellent service.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rosenda Hinojos

July 16, 2018

Great service feel very welcoming

Ashley Arellano

July 6, 2018

They always give the best customer service.. I love when they remember our names!

Jeff Barrett

July 2, 2018

Brenda Simon McDiffitt

June 7, 2018

Top Notch service and quality!

Danna Sides Thornton

June 2, 2018

Bryan R and Billy G were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient while we were in Occasions today. I wasn’t sure what I wanted, but with all their help (and my husband’s loving persistence), I left there with the most incredible and beautiful ring. They helped to educate us on the jewelry, and we found the quality to be outstanding. Everyone was very friendly. We didn’t feel any pressure and we weren’t hurried. An overall positive experience. Occasions will be our jewelers in Midland from now on.

Marcy Lozoya

June 2, 2018

Beautiful jewelry plus the best customer service we have ever had!!!! If your needing anything Billy is your go to guy!�

Marla Morton

May 15, 2018

Dubita Mauricio

May 4, 2018

I visited the store yesterday and was pleasantly surprised at how helpful the store attendants were. Thank you Billy and Todd; you made my shopping experience very enjoyable.

William Reed

April 21, 2018

Jacque Pistole Venable

April 19, 2018

Exceptional service, friendly personnel from the minute you walk in the door. Highly recommend for any jewelry need you have from a repair to a purchase! They have what you are looking for!

Gina Cotton

February 17, 2018

So helpful!! Billy was super nice! He helped with a repair and other items!

Maurine Pardee

February 7, 2018

John Stuard

December 13, 2017

Emily Duncan Hart

November 29, 2017

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, especially Paula! I feel welcome as soon as I walk in the door. Thank you Occasions!

Carlie Aultman

November 21, 2017

Christy Baggett

November 7, 2017

Kelly Brown

November 2, 2017

Suzann Haechten

October 30, 2017

The whole team at Occasions goes above and beyond. We have long enjoyed shopping there but recently they created a the most special piece for us that will be treasured every single day.

Judy Castillo

October 27, 2017

James Lewis

October 16, 2017

Had a great experience in the store and on the phone every time I called in to make my payments on my fiancé engagement ring. She had seen a very specific ring she liked and wanted and Occasions had it in the store. They are the only store around here that they found that deals in Simon G. They told me if they didn’t have it they could have gotten it for me. All the employees are easy to deal and very friendly. Also they were very knowledgeable about there products and quality. Billy was the sales associate that had helped us out and he did an awesome job. In my opinion he went above and beyond my expectations. Was there and is still there to help me and my fiancé out with any concerns or questions we have. Thank you Occasions and Billy for being there and for all the help and advice for this important occasion in our lives. James Lewis. I will be returning to shop more at Occasions

Shandi Marriott

October 7, 2017

Renee Folger

August 24, 2017

My husband bought my ring from Occasions a year ago and they have been nothing but great to us, every time we go in to get a quick clean or a repair! They are friendly from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out!

Melissa McIntosh

August 20, 2017

Dorothy Thompson

July 28, 2017

LOADING...