Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Barbara Biffle

November 2, 2018

Everyone is most gracious and helpful. There is no pressure to purchase and the sales staff will go out of their way to select items to view that they feel you would like to see. Stop in for a cup of coffee and enjoy the hospitality.

Lara Niemann

September 20, 2018

They were very helpful with my decisions or choices of jewelry. They were patient with me and have a large selection. I am very satisfied with their customer service. They treated me like a queen even when I walked in looking like a pauper. I highly recommend Occasions. However I want to return my earrings and it is within the 30 days so we shall see the response. I will follow up on this, post once I hear back from them. Lara

Jonathan Dimock

October 27, 2018

Donna is awesome to work with. Very honest and detailed on any questions and recommendations. The honesty went a long way wit my building my trust in this local business! I’m going back for more!

Paul Garza

October 9, 2018

Occasions always treats customers with great service. Jonathan, Mike Porter and Isaac always provide a friendly atmosphere with amazing jewelry selections. Thank you for taking care of me. It’s what customer service should be like everywhere.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda Barnes

October 18, 2018

Excellent customer service and beautiful store! Highly recommend Occasions.

Nancy McIntosh

August 29, 2018

Yes my rings needed to be cleaned very badly and needed 26 repairs + needed 2prongs replaced. The staff was wonderful and the ring is gorgeous. Looks like it is new

Taylor Dickerson

August 4, 2018

Rose is fabulous! I went in alone and found a few rings I loved. I hinted to my then boyfriend that Rose is who he needed to see. One YEAR after I went window shopping, he came in and asked to see her. Not only did she remember me, but she helped him select the ring of my dreams and I was completely shocked that my ring was exactly what I wanted and I was able to be surprised by the proposal. Recently I took my fiancé to shop for his wedding band. He was a tad apprehensive because he wasn't a "jewelry guy" Rose started pulling out men's rings and telling him "just start trying them on until you find what you like" We found the perfect ring for him as well as the matching set for me. We couldn't be more pleased with our experience. I get so many compliments on my ring and I love the customer service we receive every time we go in.

Carrie Bejarano

July 21, 2018

Such a pleasure working with Paula Chase today. She was patient, kind, and incredibly helpful! We brought our 3 year old twins in with us today and the whole Occasions team were so sweet to them! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Rosenda Hinojos

July 16, 2018

Great service feel very welcoming

Ashley Arellano

July 6, 2018

They always give the best customer service.. I love when they remember our names!

Jeff Barrett

July 2, 2018

Brenda Simon McDiffitt

June 7, 2018

Top Notch service and quality!

Danna Sides Thornton

June 2, 2018

Bryan R and Billy G were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient while we were in Occasions today. I wasn’t sure what I wanted, but with all their help (and my husband’s loving persistence), I left there with the most incredible and beautiful ring. They helped to educate us on the jewelry, and we found the quality to be outstanding. Everyone was very friendly. We didn’t feel any pressure and we weren’t hurried. An overall positive experience. Occasions will be our jewelers in Midland from now on.

Marcy Lozoya

June 2, 2018

Beautiful jewelry plus the best customer service we have ever had!!!! If your needing anything Billy is your go to guy!�

Marla Morton

May 15, 2018

Dubita Mauricio

May 4, 2018

I visited the store yesterday and was pleasantly surprised at how helpful the store attendants were. Thank you Billy and Todd; you made my shopping experience very enjoyable.

William Reed

April 21, 2018

Jacque Pistole Venable

April 19, 2018

Exceptional service, friendly personnel from the minute you walk in the door. Highly recommend for any jewelry need you have from a repair to a purchase! They have what you are looking for!

Gina Cotton

February 17, 2018

So helpful!! Billy was super nice! He helped with a repair and other items!

LOADING...