Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

TheJHEATER

December 6, 2018

Fast and friendly service. Great selection of jewelry and they had just what I was looking for. Once I made my selection the actual purchasing was quick and painless. Although I’m not a huge fan of their radio commercials, I would definitely return to do more business with them.

Barbara Biffle

November 2, 2018

Everyone is most gracious and helpful. There is no pressure to purchase and the sales staff will go out of their way to select items to view that they feel you would like to see. Stop in for a cup of coffee and enjoy the hospitality.

Crete Ann Isbell

January 17, 2019

Billy is always so kind & attentive to what I need. Repair staff did an amazing job on my ring and my necklace thank you all for everything you've done!!

Lara Niemann

September 20, 2018

They were very helpful with my decisions or choices of jewelry. They were patient with me and have a large selection. I am very satisfied with their customer service. They treated me like a queen even when I walked in looking like a pauper. I highly recommend Occasions. However I want to return my earrings and it is within the 30 days so we shall see the response. I will follow up on this, post once I hear back from them. Lara

shannon

January 17, 2019

Thank you so much for all of your help... Michelle was a breath of fresh air and was very helpful..... And let’s not forget Billy, he is the best ever!!!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda Barnes

October 18, 2018

Excellent customer service and beautiful store! Highly recommend Occasions.

Nancy McIntosh

August 29, 2018

Yes my rings needed to be cleaned very badly and needed 26 repairs + needed 2prongs replaced. The staff was wonderful and the ring is gorgeous. Looks like it is new

Taylor Dickerson

August 4, 2018

Rose is fabulous! I went in alone and found a few rings I loved. I hinted to my then boyfriend that Rose is who he needed to see. One YEAR after I went window shopping, he came in and asked to see her. Not only did she remember me, but she helped him select the ring of my dreams and I was completely shocked that my ring was exactly what I wanted and I was able to be surprised by the proposal. Recently I took my fiancé to shop for his wedding band. He was a tad apprehensive because he wasn't a "jewelry guy" Rose started pulling out men's rings and telling him "just start trying them on until you find what you like" We found the perfect ring for him as well as the matching set for me. We couldn't be more pleased with our experience. I get so many compliments on my ring and I love the customer service we receive every time we go in.

LOADING...