Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mary Ann Hopper

March 20, 2019

Took my wedding and an anniversary ring to get repaired. I’m very happy with the repairs. And, the cleaning was a great Great finish. I’ve also purchased jewelry at Occasions’ in the past. They have great deals. AND they stand by their jewelry. Friendly Service with big beautiful/Handsome smiles. Thank you occasions.

Miranda Holm

March 12, 2019

Very very friendly and welcoming staff. They really care about your experience. Asked them if they’d be able to set a ring for me (not one of theirs) and they were so kind. Ring was done a day earlier than expected and it looks so beautiful. Go into their store to see their Simplicity cut diamonds. Those things look like they have their own light source. Absolutely gorgeous. They also have Kendra Scot!!! I snagged a few pieces they had. I love Occasions.

Andrew Teal

March 26, 2019

Moriah was great. She helped me understand everything and pick the perfect ring. Place was nice and atmosphere was comfortable. I would definitely recommend no matter what your budget is they have it all.

Kaylynn Hernandez

March 28, 2019

Amazing customer service! Beautiful jewelry! Donna, Jonathan and the rest of the staff take pride in their work. They’ll take care of you while purchasing merchandise AND after your purchase, Y’all never be disappointed if you shop at Occasions!

Ashley Sweet

February 16, 2019

Fantastic customer service. Paula was an awesome sales person. She instilled confidence in us about our engagement ring purchase, provided great advise and an overall happy experience. Thank you occasions!

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David R.

02/03/19

I have shopped at Occasion since they opened. I buy my Christmas gifts here every year. If I get the wrong size or want to exchange my purchase, I am always...READ MORE

Leslie K G.

05/16/18

Locally owned and operated, Occasions Fine Jewelry is my favorite "go to" place when I want to get something special for someone. They have exquisite...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda Barnes

October 18, 2018

Excellent customer service and beautiful store! Highly recommend Occasions.

Nancy McIntosh

August 29, 2018

Yes my rings needed to be cleaned very badly and needed 26 repairs + needed 2prongs replaced. The staff was wonderful and the ring is gorgeous. Looks like it is new

LOADING...